Gossip Girl

  • Pontuação 8.0
  • Estreia: Set 2007
  • Episódios: 121
  • Seguidores: 11,8k
  • Classificação #64
  • Acabou
  • The CW
  • Segunda-Feira às 9


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 3
Reversals of Fortune
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 14, 2009
Blair and Chuck continue to adjust to being in a relationship with one another. Serena returns from Europe with new secrets to hide and a new relationship.
The Freshman
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 21, 2009
Blair starts her first day at NYU and Georgina is assigned as her roommate. Serena recruits Carter to help her get even with Chuck.
The Lost Boy
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 28, 2009
Blair and Chuck face-off when the both set their sights on an item up for bid at Sotheby's. Serena begins to think that Carter may have returned to his old habits and Georgina becomes interested in Dan.
Dan de Fleurette
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 05, 2009
During the first day of school, Jenny takes her place as the new Queen Bee. Lily returns home to find that things are not as she left them. At NYU, a famous actress enrolls is assigned to be Vanessa's roommate.
Rufus Getting Married
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 12, 2009
Lily and Rufus decide to move up their wedding to the next day, but will someone or something come between them before they become man and wife? Chuck discovers a secret that Carter has .. show full overview
Enough About Eve
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 19, 2009
Vanessa, hoping to finally win her mother Gabriela’s approval, desperately vies with Blair for the honor of delivering the freshman toast at NYU, but at what price? Dan invites Olivia to .. show full overview
How to Succeed in Bassness
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 26, 2009
In need of publicity for his new hotel, Chuck decides to move up his club’s opening and enlists Serena’s help to get the word out to her celebrity clients. Feeling left out of the .. show full overview
The Grandfather: Part II
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 02, 2009
Olivia says something she regrets on a talkshow and tries to keep Dan from finding out. Nate suspects his grandfather will stop at nothing to get Trip elected to congress.
They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 09, 2009
Not satisfied with just being Queen of Constance Billard, Jenny sets her sights on becoming the Queen of all the Upper East Side by landing the hottest escort for Cotillion. Meanwhile .. show full overview
The Last Days of Disco Stick
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 16, 2009
Hoping to impress the elitist theater kids at NYU, Blair sets her sights on landing a private concert with the hottest musical performer of the year, Lady Gaga. Dan and Olivia sign up to .. show full overview
The Treasure of Serena Madre
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 30, 2009
It wouldn’t be Thanksgiving on the Upper East Side if there wasn’t a serving or two of some major drama for the holiday. Blair suspects her mom has been keeping a big secret from her, .. show full overview
The Debarted
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 07, 2009
Chuck wrestles with an issue from the past and a serious car accident rocks the Upper East Side. Dan and Vanessa attempt to navigate their newly complicated friendship.
The Hurt Locket
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 08, 2010
Nate and Serena decide to explore the boundaries of their friendship. Chuck is having problems forgetting about the woman he saw at his father’s grave. Jenny agrees to help Damien.
The Lady Vanished
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 15, 2010
Rufus and Lily grow suspect of Jenny’s relationship with Damien. Chuck learns more about the woman who may or may not be his mother. Dan and Vanessa struggle through the awkwardness of dating other people.
The Sixteen Year Old Virgin
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 22, 2010
Despite being grounded, Jenny continues to see Damien who tells Jenny that he wants to have sex with her. Lily tells Rufus the big secret she has been keeping from him even though she .. show full overview
The Empire Strikes Jack
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 29, 2010
Chuck finds himself once again at odds with his uncle, Jack Bass. Eleanor puts Blair in charge of making sure her latest fashion show is a huge success with an important client. Rufus .. show full overview
Inglourious Bassterds
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 05, 2010
Chuck and Blair are faced with the most difficult decision they have ever faced as a couple. Serena plans a surprise birthday party for Nate, but Jenny does her best to sabotage .. show full overview
The Unblairable Lightness of Being
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 12, 2010
Chuck offers to throw a wedding for a very pregnant Dorota who insists that she and Vanya have a traditional wedding before her parents arrive from Poland and find their daughter .. show full overview
Dr. Estrangeloved
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 26, 2010
When Lily’s ex-husband, Dr. William van der Woodsen, shows up unexpectedly in Manhattan, Serena finally gets the reunion she has so desperately wanted with her father, but the .. show full overview
It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 03, 2010
Will's return to the Upper East Side continues to stir up problems for Serena, Lily and his long-standing rival, Rufus. Serena and Jenny's relationship is strained as a result of Jenny's .. show full overview
Ex-Husbands and Wives
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 10, 2010
When things get tense between Rufus and Will, Rufus is made to feel like an outsider in his own family. After many failed attempts, Chuck makes one last grand gesture to reconcile with Blair.
3x22 Final da temporada
Last Tango, Then Paris
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 17, 2010
Blair must make a difficult decision. A Gossip Girl gossip bomb involving Dan explodes Serena and Nate's relationship. Meanwhile, Georgina returns to the Upper East Side.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: