Gossip Girl

  • Classificação #63
  • Estreia: Set 2007
  • Episódios: 121
  • Seguidores: 11,8k
  • Acabou
  • The CW
  • Segunda-Feira às 21
  • Drama Romance


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 6
Gone Maybe Gone
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 08, 2012
Chuck and Blair make a promise to each other. Dan enlists Georgina to write a tell-all book. Nate decides to have The Spectator go after Gossip Girl. The gang is stunned at what their search for Serena turns up.
High Infidelity
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 15, 2012
Serena hosts a gala to prove herself in adult society. A rival may impact the release of Blair's fashion line. Dan must weigh personal integrity versus getting published. Chuck presses Amira to help him investigate his father's past.
Dirty Rotten Scandals
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 22, 2012
Blair must rely on help from an unlikely source. Serena discovers that befriending Sage is trickier than she thought. Nate publishes Dan’s first article. Chuck begins to uncover what Bart is hiding.
Portrait of a Lady Alexander
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 05, 2012
Chuck’s investigation leads him to an event where he hopes to find the one person who can tell him the truth about Bart. Serena and Steven decide to reveal their romantic histories. Nate .. show full overview
Monstrous Ball
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 12, 2012
Eleanor gives Blair an ultimatum. Serena becomes worried about Steven’s attitude toward her. Chuck finds an unlikely ally as he tries to expose his father’s secret. Dan publishes another article.
Where the Vile Things Are
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 19, 2012
Blair gets ready for her mothers imminent arrival. Serena volunteers to help Dan find a new place to live. Ivy, Chuck and Nate try to retrieve incriminating evidence on Chuck's father. .. show full overview
Save the Last Chance
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 26, 2012
Serena and Dan try make amends with the people they have wronged. Blair has one last chance to prove to her mother her worth as a fashion designer. Chuck is close to getting the evidence he needs against his father.
It's Really Complicated
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 03, 2012
Serena and Dan decide to throw their first Thanksgiving together. Chuck begins a downward spiral, leaving Blair to find a solution to his problems. Dan must make a tough decision whether to publish a potentially friendship-destroying expose.
The Revengers
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 10, 2012
Blair grows alarmingly concerned for Chuck’s safety and devises a plan with Serena, Georgina and Sage. Chuck makes a deal that could change his life. Nate's financial dilemma finally lands him in a place that he never thought he would be.
6x10 Final da série
New York, I Love You XOXO
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 17, 2012
In a fashionable farewell to remember, our favorite Upper East Siders join forces for one last soiree, and the shocking identity of Gossip Girl is finally revealed.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: