• Pontuação 9.1
  • Estreia: Out 2006
  • Episódios: 106
  • Seguidores: 28,0k
  • Classificação #12
  • A decorrer
  • Showtime
  • Domingo às 9


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 3
Our Father
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 28, 2008
Dexter has put his life back together but things may fall apart soon. His new victim is also being targeted by Assistant District Attorney Miguel Prado. Deb has to decide how to handle Internal Affairs, as they want her to turn on her new partner.
Finding Freebo
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 05, 2008
Dexter continues the hunt for Freebo, knowing he is still in town after finding Teegan's body. Dexter and Rita must make a decision about her pregnancy. Dexter isn't sure whether he can .. show full overview
The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 12, 2008
Dexter and a pedophile have a run-in; Dexter is unable to restore Freebo's good name after he is accused of a murder he didn't commit. Also, Dexter's friendship with Miguel weighs on his mind.
All In the Family
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 19, 2008
After a failed marriage proposal, Dexter attempts to convince Rita that he wants more than a financial merger and fatherhood. He wants a family with Rita. Deb lands a new case. Miguel's .. show full overview
Turning Biminese
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 26, 2008
While Dexter struggles with how to handle Rita’s desire for them to move in together before they get married, Miguel tells Dexter about a husband who has gotten away with killing two of .. show full overview
Sí Se Puede
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 02, 2008
Miguel is put on test by Dexter. Meanwhile, Rita is forced to reconsider her choices. The Skinner strikes again, this time killing the young boy who worked as Freebo's doorman and Debra begins to feel like she had some part in it.
Easy As Pie
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 09, 2008
Dexter begins working with Miguel but they quickly have differences in selecting a potential new victim. Meanwhile Rita discovers that Miguel's wife suspects him of an affair. And an old friend of Dexter's asks for help in ending her life.
The Damage a Man Can Do
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 16, 2008
Dexter undertakes to teach Miguel the Code, but doesn't realize he's whetting his partner's thirst for blood. Meanwhile, Debra is one step closer to finding the Skinner but a secret revealed about Anton sends him packing.
About Last Night
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 23, 2008
The friendship between Dexter and Miguel become strained even as Rita resolves to confront Miguel about his suspected infidelity. Meanwhile, Debra searches furiously for Anton when it's revealed that he was abducted by the Skinner.
Go Your Own Way
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 30, 2008
A series of chess-like moves ensues when Dexter and Miguel vie for the upper hand, with Miguel winning Rita's affection by presenting her with a lavish wedding gift. Elsewhere, Debra wonders if her relationship with Anton is worth the trouble.
I Had a Dream
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 07, 2008
While preparing for his big wedding day, Dexter has to figure out a way to remove Miguel from his life for good. In the meantime, Rita has troubles of her own, when Syl reveals that .. show full overview
3x12 Final da temporada
Do You Take Dexter Morgan?
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 14, 2008
It is the day before Dexter's wedding and Dexter must deal with two people targeting him, while preparing for his special occasion. Meanwhile, Angel tells Deb he's put her in for a .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: