Any Human Heart

  • Estreia: Nov 2010
  • Episódios: 4
  • Seguidores: 28
  • Acabou
  • Channel 4
  • Domingo às 21
  • Drama Mini-series Romance


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 20, 2010
Logan Mountstuart is a student at Oxford in the 1920s, aspiring to become a great novelist but even more desperate to lose his virginity. Seemingly trapped by a promise to his dying .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 28, 2010
Working as a journalist during the Spanish Civil War, Logan confides in Hemingway, knowing he must make decisions about Freya and Lottie. With the outbreak of WWII, Logan is recruited .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 05, 2010
Following some personal tragedy, Logan appears to have moved on and found success and happiness in the art world of New York. But a family death brings him back to London where he .. show full overview
1x4 Final da série
Episode 4
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 12, 2010
Logan emerges from his coma, but is upset to hear of Ben's death. After being discharged from hospital, he returns to his old flat in London, where he struggles to make ends meet. In a .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: