The Night Of

  • Score 8.7
  • : Juil 2016
  • Épisodes: 8
  • Abonnés: 1908
  • Classement #377
  • Fini
  • HBO
  • Dimanche à 9


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1 Discuss
The Beach
Date de diffusion
Juil 10, 2016
What starts as a perfect night for Pakistani-American student Nasir “Naz” Khan becomes a nightmare when he’s arrested for murder.
Subtle Beast
Date de diffusion
Juil 17, 2016
As attorney John Stone counsels Naz, lead detective Dennis Box investigates the crime.
A Dark Crate
Date de diffusion
Juil 24, 2016
Awaiting his formal arraignment at Rikers Island, Naz realizes that his survival, or perhaps his demise, rests with a particular inmate, Freddy.
The Art of War
Date de diffusion
Juil 31, 2016
At Rikers, an inmate named Calvin takes Naz into his confidence as Freddy continues to make protection overtures. On the outside looking in, Stone plays detective and uncovers some .. show full overview
The Season of the Witch
Date de diffusion
Août 07, 2016
Detective Box reconstructs Naz’s whereabouts on “the night of.”
Samson and Delilah
Date de diffusion
Août 14, 2016
As prosecutor Helen Weiss prepares for trial, Naz’s alliance with Freddy deepens.
Ordinary Death
Date de diffusion
Août 21, 2016
The trial of The State v. Nasir Khan moves to the defense phase.
1x8 Épisode final de la série
The Call of the Wild
Date de diffusion
Août 28, 2016
In the series finale, Stone finds himself in the spotlight thanks to a controversy enveloping Naz's defense team.

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :