The Girl Who Can See Smells

  • Score 7.3
  • : Avr 2015
  • Épisodes: 16
  • Abonnés: 19
  • Classement #5741
  • Fini
  • SBS (KR)
  • Mercredi à 21


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Date de diffusion
Avr 01, 2015
When Choi Eun Seol wakes up from a coma, she not only has amnesia, but the ability to see scents. Unbeknownst to her, she has also been given a new identity under the name Oh Cho Rim.
Episode 2
Date de diffusion
Avr 02, 2015
In exchange for the help of her unique ability on a difficult case, Moo Gak becomes Cho Rim's partner for a comedy skit.
Episode 3
Date de diffusion
Avr 08, 2015
Moo Gak is officially appointed a detective position on a special team thanks to Cho Rim's help. The two exchange stories on how their strange senses or lack thereof came about.
Episode 4
Date de diffusion
Avr 09, 2015
Moo Gak investigates the seemingly next victim of the barcode murders with the help of Cho Rim once again, but the outcome is unexpected.
Episode 5
Date de diffusion
Avr 15, 2015
Chef Kwon is a suspect for murder, but Cho Rim is determined to prove his innocence. Moo Gak makes an unexpected discovery on his sister's murder.
Episode 6
Date de diffusion
Avr 16, 2015
Cho Rim gets hired at Chef Kwon's restaurant. Moo Gak wants Cho Rim to stop helping him investigate murders.
Episode 7
Date de diffusion
Avr 22, 2015
Cho Rim and Moo Gak must break a seemingly perfect alibi in order to help Ae Ri. Meanwhile, another barcode murder happens with a shocking victim.
Episode 8
Date de diffusion
Avr 23, 2015
Detective Choi's close brush with the serial murderer puts his life in grave danger.
Episode 9
Date de diffusion
Avr 29, 2015
Kwon Jae Hee becomes the prime suspect in the barcode murders, but now it's a matter of proving it.
Episode 10
Date de diffusion
Avr 30, 2015
As Cho Rim regains fragments of her memory, Lieutenant Yeom begins to piece together her true identity.
Episode 11
Date de diffusion
Mai 06, 2015
Moo Gak is taken off of the Special Investigation team. As Cho Rim learns more about her past, it causes a rift between her and Moo Gak.
Episode 12
Date de diffusion
Mai 07, 2015
Cho Rim is still distant with Moo Gak but insists on helping the Special Investigation team figure out who the murderer is.
Episode 13
Date de diffusion
Mai 13, 2015
Cho Rim reveals her special ability to the rest of the Investigation Team in order to help with catch the barcode murderer.
Episode 14
Date de diffusion
Mai 14, 2015
Unable to live with the guilt of Lieutenant Yeom being kidnapped instead of her, Cho Rim offers Kwon Jae Hee a tempting trade.
Episode 15
Date de diffusion
Mai 20, 2015
With Kwon Jae Hee finally captured, Moo Gak is ready to take his relationship with Cho Rim to the next level.
1x16 Épisode final de la série
Episode 16
Date de diffusion
Mai 21, 2015
Cho Rim and Moo Gak's wedding is ruined when Cho Rim gets kidnapped moments before the ceremony. Will Moo Gak find her before Jae Hee gets his revenge?

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :