• Score 9.3
  • : Nov 2014
  • Épisodes: 20
  • Abonnés: 65
  • Classement #3008
  • Fini
  • SBS (KR)
  • Mercredi à 9


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1 Discuss
Date de diffusion
Nov 12, 2014
Notorious class clown Choi Dal Po challenges the number one student in the school on a televised quiz show.
The Ugly Duckling
Date de diffusion
Nov 13, 2014
The real reason for Choi Dal Po going on the quiz show is revealed. In Ha continues to support Dal Po despite not knowing why he hates her.
The Snow Queen
Date de diffusion
Nov 19, 2014
Eight years later, In Ha is persistently applying to every broadcasting station in order to follow in her mother's footsteps and become a news reporter.
Romeo and Juliet
Date de diffusion
Nov 20, 2014
In Ha and Dal Po decide to become news reporters together, but only one of them might make the cut.
The King Has Donkey Ears
Date de diffusion
Nov 26, 2014
In Ha tries to reassure Dal Po that she isn't jealous of him being accepted to YGN but to no avail as she is unable to tell him the real reason she is hiccuping. Meanwhile, her mother offers her an internship at MSC with a catch.
Two Years' Vacation
Date de diffusion
Nov 27, 2014
Dal Po and In Ha go head-to-head for a scoop on the same report.
The Frog in the Well
Date de diffusion
Déc 03, 2014
Dal Po is crushed when he realizes that he underestimated his role as a reporter, and potentially hurt someone the way he was hurt as a child.
One Lucky Day
Date de diffusion
Déc 04, 2014
Dal Po meets with a crime suspect who turns out to be his brother, whom he hasn't seen in 13 years.
The Pied Piper
Date de diffusion
Déc 10, 2014
Dal Po's brother, Ki Jae Myung, becomes a national hero after MSC sensationalizes a traffic accident in which he rescues a boy.
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Date de diffusion
Déc 11, 2014
In Ha deals with the aftermath of figuring out Dal Po's real identity and her mother's involvement in his family's tragedy.
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Date de diffusion
Déc 17, 2014
Dal Po finally reveals his true identity to Jae Myung, and tries to convince him to turn himself in. In Ha feels helpless when there's nothing she can do for Dal Po.
The Magic Flute
Date de diffusion
Déc 18, 2014
Jae Myung decides to turn himself in, and lets Dal Po get revenge on Anchor Sung in his own way. Out of guilt, Dal Po says goodbye to his former family, and changes his name back to Ki Ha Myung.
The Gift of the Magi
Date de diffusion
Déc 24, 2014
Dal Po has all the ammunition he needs in order to take out Sung Cha Ok for good, but one hiccup from In Ha may change everything. Dal Po must now choose which kind of a reporter he will become.
Hansel and Gretel
Date de diffusion
Déc 25, 2014
Bum Jo begins to suspect his mother isn't as innocent as she seems. A case very similar to the explosion 13 years ago occurs again, but Dal Po is determined not to have history repeat itself.
Don Quixote
Date de diffusion
Jan 01, 2015
Despite MSC and Sung Cha Ok shifting the fire's blame onto Chan Soo, In Ha and Dal Po are determined to prove his innocence.
The Emperor's New Clothes
Date de diffusion
Jan 07, 2015
As soon as YGN finds evidence to clear Chan Soo's name, the Olympics begin and steal the focus from the factory incident.
The Scarlet Letter
Date de diffusion
Jan 08, 2015
When In Ha and Bum Jo confront their mothers about their involvement in past and present incidents, they must choose whether they report them or live with the guilt.
The Red Shoes
Date de diffusion
Jan 14, 2015
While investigating Chairman Park's wrongdoings, Dal Po, In Ha, and Sung Cha Ok become targets in an act of terror.
The North Wind and the Sun
Date de diffusion
Jan 14, 2015
Chairman Park does all she can to dodge persecution, but YGN News refuses to let up. Bum Jo also takes matters into his own hands.
1x20 Épisode final de la série
Peter Pan
Date de diffusion
Jan 15, 2015
This episode has no summary.

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :