It's Okay, That's Love

  • Score 9.7
  • : Juil 2014
  • Épisodes: 20
  • Abonnés: 40
  • Classement #3991
  • Fini
  • SBS (KR)
  • Mercredi


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Date de diffusion
Juil 23, 2014
A psychiatrist with relationship issues looks forward to meeting a handsome, charismatic author whose novels she admires, but she's soon disappointed.
Episode 2
Date de diffusion
Juil 24, 2014
When Jae-yeol's new novel comes out, he learns that his plagiarizing ex also released a book, and she's suing him. Hae-soo is surprised by a visitor.
Episode 3
Date de diffusion
Juil 30, 2014
When Hae-soo kicks Jae-yeol out of the house, he prepares a lavish good-bye breakfast. Dong-min and Soo-kwang also risk getting expelled.
Episode 4
Date de diffusion
Juil 31, 2014
Hae-soo rushes out of Jae-yeol's apartment after spending the night. While retrieving her cell phone later, she sees him at work -- in a new light.
Episode 5
Date de diffusion
Août 06, 2014
Hae-soo loses her temper when Jae-yeol returns home with Oh So-nyeo, who spends the night, but she still allows him to accompany her to a concert.
Episode 6
Date de diffusion
Août 07, 2014
Jae-yeol starts to open up to Hae-soo, but after their kiss, she avoids him, thinking that it was just a whim -- until he asks her to date him.
Episode 7
Date de diffusion
Août 13, 2014
Jae-yeol shows Hae-soo his caring side as he prepares breakfast for her before she leaves for the hospital and plans a trip for the two of them.
Episode 8
Date de diffusion
Août 14, 2014
Hae-soo agrees to a spontaneous trip with Jae-yeol, but they start off on the wrong foot. Will an injured arm and petty quarrels ruin their night?
Episode 9
Date de diffusion
Août 20, 2014
Hae-soo expresses her affection for Jae-yeol while he is writing, which leads to a fight. Soo-kwang reveals his long-held feelings for So-nyeo.
Episode 10
Date de diffusion
Août 21, 2014
Hae-soo is surprised and hurt when Jae-yeol says he is moving out; Tae-yong finds Jae-yeol's wallet and sees something that shakes him to the core.
Episode 11
Date de diffusion
Août 27, 2014
After a fight, Jae-yeol shows his anger at Hae-soo on the air, and she responds in kind; Tae-yong asks Jae-yeol to make a call under false pretenses.
Episode 12
Date de diffusion
Août 28, 2014
Hae-soo realizes Jae-yeol's persistent marriage proposals are serious and confides in Dong-min, who finally confronts Jae-yeol about Kang-woo.
Episode 13
Date de diffusion
Sept 03, 2014
Hae-soo learns of Jae-yeol’s mental disorder and Kang-woo's existence. When she talks to Jae-yeol, he tells her that he thinks Kang-woo will soon die.
Episode 14
Date de diffusion
Sept 04, 2014
Hae-soo tries to get Jae-yeol forcibly hospitalized and spends one last heartbreaking night with him. Jae-yeol gets a final call from Kang-woo.
Episode 15
Date de diffusion
Sept 10, 2014
Jae-yeol and Kang-woo -- and Hae-soo -- stay at the hospital, but Hae-soo can only watch Jae-yeol from a distance, tormented that she cannot help him.
Episode 16
Date de diffusion
Sept 11, 2014
Aware of Jae-yeol's disorder, Hae-soo's mother and sister try to intervene. Jae-yeol urges Hae-soo to leave him and go to Okinawa for a year.
Episode 17
Date de diffusion
Sept 12, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 18
Date de diffusion
Sept 13, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 19
Date de diffusion
Sept 14, 2014
This episode has no summary.
1x20 Épisode final de la série
Episode 20
Date de diffusion
Sept 19, 2014
This episode has no summary.

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :