Crapston Villas

  • Ranking #
  • Estrenada: Oct 1995
  • Episodios: 20
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Finalizado
  • Channel 4
  • Desconocido
  • Animation Comedy Drama


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 27, 1995
Sophie and Jonathan make paltry preparations for the arrival of their new lodger, Flossie. Well, to be honest, Sophie hoovers and Jonathan daydreams. At the Stenson's, Sam and her .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 03, 1995
Marge collapses and Jonathan loses his dope. Woody talks about his success with chicks and Flossie, who looks like she gets fashion advice from both Bet and David Lynch, runs all the way home after being chased by a man.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 10, 1995
Flossie bursts in, having been mugged - well, maybe she's twisting the truth a bit. Jonathan's scared the police will find his stash while Marge and Denise plan a night out on the pull. .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 17, 1995
For one fleeting moment, Sam and Betty repent their life of crime. But then the police car passes them by and it's back to delightful delinquency. Marge, meanwhile, has managed to pull .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 01, 1995
Meet Joe, Jenny and Wali, the squatters who have moved into the basement of Crapston Villas. They may not want to stay too long - Sophie and Jonathan start a marathon row and there's a .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 08, 1995
Woody's mortified - he reckons he's been snogging his nan. Marge, though, is delighted that her date is done - she couldn't really see the glamour in a trailer park, even though it was .. show full overview
Episode 7
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 15, 1995
Delia is convinced that Larry is the devil and tries to protect innocent little Robbie from his terrible influence. Sophie has a go at Jonathan over his cooking skills while Marge, in .. show full overview
Episode 8
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 22, 1995
Delia tries to get Robbie to go to church with her, in order to rescue his tarnished soul but he stays at home to console Larry. Woody, at an emotional nadir, leaves home via the window .. show full overview
Episode 9
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 29, 1995
Woody finally meets his female match, Sophie has her first therapy session and Jonathan meets a new depression courtesy of his bank manager.
1x10 Final de temporada
Episode 10
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 05, 1996
Flossie is hiding in the wardrobe, Sophie & Jonathan are still not getting on & the Police seemed to have found who stole Larry & Robbie's stuff.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa