• Estrenada: Mar 2001
  • Episodios: 5
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Finalizado
  • CBS
  • Desconocido
  • Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 01, 2001
Detective Mike Mooney and Trout begin to investigate the murder of a young woman found in a Park Avenue penthouse, only to find their investigation overlapping with an undercover FBI .. show full overview
Best Laid Plans
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 08, 2001
While Mooney and Trout continue to look into the murder of the penthouse stripper, they inadvertently get caught in the middle of an important FBI investigation. Preecher, to prevent .. show full overview
No Good Deed...
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 14, 2001
A Washington D.C Bureau administrator attempts to use Sarah Day as his information source within the New York office. Bob Cooper (guest star Dylan Baker, Thirteen Days), an FBI .. show full overview
A Passport To The Universe
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 21, 2001
Following the warehouse bust, Mooney, Trout and Flynn use one of the men arrested as well as a strip club informant to broaden their stripper murder investigation. Mooney comes to the .. show full overview
1x5 Final de Programa de TV
A Ministering Angel...
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Mar 29, 2001
Mooney and Trout, furious that Preecher would rather pursue Stark's involvement in the stripper murder than investigate solid forensic evidence, leave the bureau to return to their precinct.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa