Yanxi Palace: Princess Adventures

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 4
  • Rank #14059
  • Ended
  • Netflix
  • Tuesday at 3


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Rejected by Mongolian Prince Lhawang Dorji, Princess Zhaohua sets out to make him fall in love with her. Imperial guard Fuk'anggan plots revenge.
Episode 2
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Fuk'anggan becomes Zhaohua's confidant and conspires with Princess Siwan, who schemes to earn Lhawang Dorji's goodwill.
Episode 3
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Princess Siwan sets a deadly trap for Zhaohua, who accepts punishment for a crime she did not commit. Wei Yingluo pays Princess Siwan a visit.
Episode 4
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Wei Yingluo warns Zhaohua about Fuk'anggan's baffling romantic gesture. Fuk'anggan reveals to Zhaohua his vendetta against Wei Yingluo.
Episode 5
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Wei Yingluo makes a shocking revelation about Fuk'anggan's family. Zhaohua's whereabouts remain unknown, and a dark presence haunts the palace.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Air date
Dec 31, 2019
Fuk'anggan's and Princess Siwan's lives hang by a thread as Zhaohua confronts a demon within -- but nothing is what it seems.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: