Wu-Tang: An American Saga

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2019
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 60
  • Rank #3247
  • Running
  • Hulu
  • Wednesday at 3


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Can It Be All So Simple
Air date
Sep 04, 2019
Staten Island, NY. The birth of Wu-Tang starts with a bang--literally.
Winter Warz
Air date
Sep 04, 2019
With Divine on the sideline, Dennis and Bobby step up to handle his responsibilities.
All in Together Now
Air date
Sep 04, 2019
The death of a friend sends Dennis spiraling and divides Staten Island.
All That I Got Is You
Air date
Sep 11, 2019
Bobby and Dennis find a new hustle to make some cream.
Cold World
Air date
Sep 18, 2019
Divine returns home, but it doesn't feel the same.
Air date
Sep 25, 2019
A bird's eye view of Wu...
Box in Hand
Air date
Oct 02, 2019
The Diggs family moves on but in different directions.
Air date
Oct 09, 2019
Industry Rule #4,080…
I Declare War
Air date
Oct 16, 2019
The Shaolin and the Wu Tang could be dangerous.
1x10 Season finale
Assassination Day
Air date
Oct 23, 2019
A mysterious tape makes the rounds of NYC. As people try to figure out who this group is Bobby and Dennis try to figure out how to handle Attila.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: