• Premiered: Sep 1986
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Saturday at 9
  • Animation Family Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Once and Future Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 1986
Sara must prove she is the rightful queen by recovering the butterflies stolen by Diabolyn.
A Visit to Wonderland
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 1986
Callie, Brutus, and Dorin are captured for a carousel by children living in a valley where they never have to grow up.
The Ogre's Bride
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 1986
Kent and Cherylla are to be married, bringing peace between their villages, but Kent mysteriously disappears. While Wildfire and the others search for him, an ogre terrorizes the nearby farms.
Secret of the Sinti Magic
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 1986
Diabolyn schemes to acquire the power of the Sinti, the source of all of Dar-Shan's magic, but things don't go entirely as planned.
A Meeting in Time
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 1986
During an accident as Sara travels to Dar-Shan, the girl is tossed back through through time to the time of Queen Serena's marriage...and runs into a much younger Diabloyn as well.
The Highway Man
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 1986
A highwayman, Aragon, is making trouble for Diabolyn and Sarah helps him, unaware that he is in cahoots with Diabolyn as part of a larger scheme.
The Pixie Painters
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 1986
The legendary pixies appear - they haven't been seen since they painted a picture of Queen Serana, and their appearance now heralds the crowning of a new queen. Whoever they paint .. show full overview
The Name is the Game
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 1986
Sarah must figure out the name of a troll or she loses Wildfire to him forever.
Strangers in the Night
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 1986
Sarah travels to meet with the Great Horse Chieftains so that she can receive the recognition she needs to become Queen.
Dragons of Dar-Shan
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 1986
Sarah and Wildfire must return a dragon egg to its parents before the dragons destroy the city of Chimaera.
King for a Day
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 1986
Due to Diabolyn's wish gone awry, a frog becomes the new ""King Waddler"" and even Wildfire must serve him. But Diabloyn manages to turn things to her advantage by getting in good with the new king.
Where Dreams Come From
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 1986
Diabloyn sends the Spectors, her spirit servants, to the real world to take Sarah away from her father.
1x13 Show finale
Wildfire: King of the Horses
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 1986
Diabloyn has stolen the horses using a magical golden whip, but Sarah's attempts to rescue them are thrown awry when the dying Vesta, the High Chieftain, appoints Wildfire as her successor and demands he take command immediately.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: