White Teeth

  • Premiered: Sep 2002
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Unknown
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Peculiar Second Marriage of Archie Jones
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2002
It's 1974. Archie Jones is one of life's great losers. Even his attempt to kill himself is foiled by a passing butcher. The return of his old war comrade, Samad Iqbal, brings back a .. show full overview
The Temptation of Samad Iqbal
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2002
Samad Iqbal is in self-described 'chicken tikka purgatory', working as a waiter in his cousin's curry house and forced to sleep in the loft by his wife, Alsana, who is on .. show full overview
The Trouble with Millat
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2002
It's 1992, and sexy Millat is 17, streetwise and idolised by Archie's daughter Irie, who is in turn adored by nerdy Josh Malfen. When all three get caught with a joint at school, their .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
The Return of Magid Iqbal
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2002
Magid arrives home in 1992 and moves in with his benefactor, Marcus Malfen. They are preparing for the launch of Malfen's breakthrough in genetic engineering - FutureMouse. However, .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: