United States of Tara

  • Premiered: Jan 2009
  • Episodes: 36
  • Followers: 1099
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Monday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2011
Max is worried when Tara returns to college to finish her college degree. Meanwhile, Charmaine with a baby on the way is avoiding a commitment to Neil, Kate tries to figure out a plan .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2011
Her psychology professor humiliates Tara when she transitions in his class. Meanwhile, Kate considers giving English lessons in Japan and Max gets a business offer.
The Full Fuck You Finger
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2011
The stress of juggling school and Charmaine's baby shower causes Tara to transition, with negative consequences for Charmaine. To sell the family business, Max must get the approval of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2011
Tara and Charmaine are rushed to the hospital in the same ambulance, where Charmaine declares her baby off limits to her crazy sister; Tara attempts to make a deal with her alters, which .. show full overview
Dr. Hatteras' Miracle Elixir
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2011
Tara tries to drop her Abnormal Psychology class but instead receives an intriguing pitch from her instructor, Dr. Hattaras; Charmaine and Neil find parenthood a struggle but still .. show full overview
The Road to Hell is Paved with Breast Intentions
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2011
Tara seems to be making progress with her new contract but Dr. Hattaras discovers something disturbing in a tape from one her therapy sessions; much to the sisters' chagrin, Neil invites .. show full overview
The Electrifying & Magnanimous Return of Beaverlamp
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2011
Tara motivates Max to relive his old rock band Beaverlamp. Meanwhile, a depressed Dr. Hattaras makes her take a break from their therapy sessions and Marshall and Noah interview Max for their film festival project.
Chicken 'n' Corn
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 2011
A new alter comes to light that puts Charmaine's new baby at risk. Soon after, Alice visits Dr. Hattaras and intrigues him in Tara's case again. Kate, Max and Marshall fly to New York where they get to meet Kate's new friend Evan and his son.
Bryce Will Play
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2011
The discovery of Tara's new dangerous alter makes Dr. Hattaras and Tara consult another professional. Marshall finds out that his short film hurt his father's feelings and Charmaine .. show full overview
Train Wreck
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 2011
Max and Marshall return home from New York to bad news on all sides. Max learns of the new alter, Bryce, but a highly medicated Tara assures him all in under control. Marshall learns .. show full overview
Crunchy Ice
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2011
When Bryce takes over, Tara's new alter threatens to destroy the whole family. When Tara's other alters disappear one by one, Max decides to fight off Bryce before it's too late for Tara.
3x12 Show finale
The Good Parts
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2011
Tara re-emerges but the task now is to repair broken family relationships, particularly with Marshall who is fed up with it all. Rather than go into a local mental health facility, she .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: