Where the Heart Is

  • Premiered: Apr 1997
  • Episodes: 110
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 10
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2006
Zoe Phelps, an excitable trainee nurse starts work at the Health Centre. Billy plots a prank to get revenge on a rival rugby team. Skelthwaite clubs together and help 8-year-old Alfie .. show full overview
Greater Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2006
A healthy eating talk is given at the factory by trainee nurse Zoe, but she makes a discovery about loyal worker Barry that shocks her. Zoe gets involved with a sexy Jonathan who is a .. show full overview
Home Grown
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 2006
The factory loses an important contract. After twenty years, Mark and Marla return to Skelthwaite. His deteriorating health affects his marriage and his relationship with a former friend.
Walk of Faith
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 2006
David plans a weekend away for Anna and him, but to their dismay, the rest of their friends follow. Billy finally admits his love for late wife Sally and manages move on for himself and .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2006
The Claytons arrive in Skelthwaite and decide to live a quieter life away from Sheffield. As usual Zoe gets too involved with a patients history. And Anna, David and Harding have to .. show full overview
Finding Heaven
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 2006
Nisha's first week as a nurse at the health centre begins badly when she clashes with Anna over the treatment of a dying patient who happens to be an old family friend. Since the .. show full overview
Don't Look Back In Anger
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 27, 2006
Anna resolves to mount a picket at the construction of the supermarket. Nisha fails to notice a bond developing between her daughter and Robert Ashford
Flesh & Blood
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 03, 2006
Anna has to decide whether to accept Ashfords offer to buy Goddard's land. For the local butcher Ashfords supermarket could mean the closure of their business
10x9 Show finale
And On The Way I Dropped It
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 10, 2006
It's the wedding of Luke and Megan and all of Skelthwaite is excited. Terri helps Billy practice his speech, they kiss, but both are aghast.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: