Wanderlust (2018)

  • Premiered: Sep 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 83
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2018
Therapist Joy Richards tries to maintain the spark with her husband Alan, following a cycling accident that has put their sex life on hold. Suddenly Joy and Alan find themselves drawn to .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2018
Joy and Alan put their daring plan into action with surprising results, but how will other people react when they are told the truth? Tom shocks best friend Michelle with a peculiar .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2018
Joy must deal with the fallout of Laura's discovery. The rules of the experiment are put under serious strain as Joy bumps into first love Lawrence and Alan's connection to Claire .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2018
Joy and Alan's experiment, and the marriage itself, faces its biggest test yet as public and private factors threaten to tear the two of them apart. Tom must finally figure out who he .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2018
In the midst of all the turbulence in her life, Joy's regular therapy session with Angela becomes an in-depth exploration of the secrets Joy has been hiding from everyone, even herself.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2018
Joy and Alan face up to the seismic changes in their lives and try to decide if the choices they have made are the right ones. After a tense encounter with Claire, a lost and lonely Joy .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: