Walker Independence

  • Premiered: Oct 2022
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 51
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2022
In the late 1800s, Abby Walker embarks on a journey out west with her husband Liam, when her husband is murdered before her eyes. After crossing paths with Calian, a curious Apache .. show full overview
Home to a Stranger
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 13, 2022
Abby is joined by rough and tumble outlaw Hoyt and Apache scout, Calian, when she revisits the tragic site of her life’s demise in search of clues to help uncover the cold-blooded killer .. show full overview
Blood & Whiskey
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 20, 2022
Presented with a challenge, Abby cleverly uncovers an opportunity to undermine the Sheriff. Hoyt grows tired of playing second fiddle to Calian in the eyes of Lucia’s family before the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: