• Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 28
  • Rank #4612
  • Ended
  • Showcase (AU)
  • Sunday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Day One
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
A self-destructive musician packs his piano for an eventful 4,000-mile road trip.
Day Two
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Having lost his pills, Lucky is in a hurry to see a doctor. But Meg has other ideas.
Day Three
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Meg is beside herself when she loses all of her's and Lucky's money. To make matters worse, they then run out of petrol.
Day Four
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Meg and a reluctant Lucky join a campsite party. But the night takes a dark turn when Lucky discovers a suicide note.
Day Five
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Lucky starts to think he should give up when Meg takes off with his piano. Then, a snakebite gives him the wake-up call he needs.
Day Six
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
A transformed Lucky prepares to make a major sacrifice. But it's not long before some bad news sends him spiralling into despair.
Day Seven
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Lucky finds himself paying the price for Meg's misdemeanours. But that's just the start, things are about to get a whole lot worse.
1x8 Show finale
Day Eight
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
There's tension as Lucky reunites with his brother. As Meg tries to smooth things over, she learns why Lucky had to bring the piano.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: