• Premiered: Jan 2009
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2009
When Ruth is freed from prison she returns to the house where she was brought up with her sister and becomes friends with the house's new owners, John and Izzie. John tries to help find .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2009
After Lucy recovers from being in the coma her parents decide to meet Ruth. Steve decides the best way to get even with Ruth. Ruth decides to be honest with Brad about her past. Emily discovers the truth about Ruth and comes to a big decision.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2010
After much searching, Ruth finally finds her sister leading to discoveries about what occurred 15 years ago.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: