• Premiered: May 2020
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 140
  • Running
  • Apple TV+
  • Friday at 0
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
A Nice Boy
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2021
Nikki and Jason have been approved to adopt, but they’re finding the matching process a challenge. Social worker Penny has a plan.
The Sun on Your Back
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2021
Penny sends Nikki and Jason to a fancy-dress party that could change their lives. Nikki helps her sister Karen choose a wedding dress.
Big Heads
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2021
Jason’s ex threatens to come between him and Nikki at a family funeral. Karen struggles to get Scott involved in their wedding planning.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2021
Nikki and Jason make a hopeful visit on their adoption journey. Nikki sets Erica up with Jason’s friend. Karen is drawn to Deven, a single dad.
Maddest Sweetest Thing
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2021
Nikki and Jason search for a bigger, child-friendly flat. Nikki fights for a promotion at work. Karen is tempted to cheat.
A Long Way Down
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2021
Jason plays detective after a problem is revealed at Ben and Denise’s party. Freddy struggles in his relationship.
Lift Me Up
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2021
Planning Scott’s stag night is a headache for Jason. Karen shares a secret with Nikki. Erica and Freddy’s relationship begins to blur.
2x8 Season finale
I’m Scared
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 2021
Nikki and Jason must make a huge decision in a small amount of time.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: