Trust Me (2017)

  • Premiered: Aug 2017
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 71
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2019
Jamie McCain is recovering from a spinal injury that has left him paralysed. He faces a new enemy when patients on his hospital ward start dying unexpectedly around him. Jamie believes .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2019
Jamie continues to disrupt the unit with his recurring night terrors. As he obsessively searches for the truth, his behaviour becomes increasingly erratic. Is the threat real or imagined? Drama, starring Alfred Enoch, John Hannah and Ashley Jensen.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2019
Jamie faces up to his past, while his investigation drags the staff into their own unnerving nightmares.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2019
Jamie's life hangs in the balance, and it remains to be seen whether Zoe can save him or if she is the one who puts his life in danger.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: