True Dare Kiss

  • Premiered: Jun 2007
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2007
Glamorous businesswoman Nita seemingly has it all - a profitable business, a gorgeous husband and the perfect family. But nothing is ever enough for Nita and she's fixated on buying .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2007
It's Nita's birthday but she's not having much fun - she suspects something's going on between Nash and Phil. Meanwhile, Nita's most troublesome employee, Beth, has assaulted a Scouse .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2007
Nita's out jogging and thinks she sees Stan again. But it was just a trick of the light - it's Dennis, but he refuses to talk to her. Later, Sven tells her she's won the contract she was .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2007
The challenge dinner party has been brought forward at a nearly-built shopping centre. Nita manages to put together a team at short notice. Phil tries to make up with Dennis who .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2007
Stan is very much alive, and despite Dennis' pleas to end the charade, he won't be satisfied until Beth and Phil come clean. Dennis summons Phil back to Smyrna Grove for an .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2007
Nash wants to know from Phil what their next move is, but Phil's pre-occupied by the news of Stan's return. Stan, meanwhile, is tormenting Nita. Appearing outside her house, Nita's .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update