• Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 36
  • Followers: 809
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 22
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Knock With Me, Rock With Me
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2012
Season 3 begins in the fall of 2007, as the neighborhood is shocked by police officers' response to a brass-band procession for a fallen musician. Meanwhile, Delmond and Albert .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2012
Antoine’s students show interest and Annie’s demo hits the mark; Sonny and Linh show interest, but no marks are hit; L.P. Everett’s new case has smoke and fire; heat at the in-laws’ .. show full overview
Me Donkey Want Water
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2012
Janette, Aunt Mimi and Annie commit to new deals, with varying degrees of enthusiasm. Toni may have found the killer she seeks, but Terry is still looking for his; L.P. meets his .. show full overview
The Greatest Love
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2012
Antoine does a good deed, and a homeowner suspects Nelson’s deeds may not be so good. Davis fails to sign “Sugar Boy” Crawford for his opera, but Delmond gets his father to sign up for .. show full overview
I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2012
Antoine does the “Cupid Shuffle,” as Desiree’s mother’s house collapses. Annie’s visiting parents learn about her record deal. Albert’s kids learn about his lymphoma. Toni learns about .. show full overview
Careless Love
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2012
Sonny rushes, but still misses the boat. Fats Domino tickles Davis’ fancy and a few of the ivories. Antoine seeks reading help for Jennifer. Janette endures corporate hell. Toni and L.P. get a witness. Desiree gets a new ally.
Promised Land
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2012
It’s Carnival time: Toni finds Judge Gatling dispensing judicial orders and potables at Galatoire’s. Janette seeks counsel from Emeril Lagasse and deconstructs crawfish etouffée with Al .. show full overview
Don't You Leave Me Here
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2012
Desautel's on the Avenue opens softly. Sonny pawns instruments to buy jewelry. LaDonna gets threats from a stranger and support from Albert. Sofia gets evicted for her own protection. .. show full overview
Poor Man's Paradise
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2012
Janette’s restaurant is the talk of the town, but the popularity of a signature dish has her chefs feeling the heat in the kitchen. Meanwhile, Colson’s strained relationship with the .. show full overview
3x10 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2012
Davis and Cheeky Blakk go “full ghetto” on Davis’ goodbye to the musician’s life. Tim Feeny reveals himself and his intentions to Janette when he finds out that she’s throwing an .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: