• Premiered: Sep 2009
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 128
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Monday
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 2009
We meet the first responder paramedics team from San Francisco City Hospital. They rescue by land, by sea or by air to reach and save to their victims in time. In this episode, tragedy .. show full overview
All's Fair
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2009
Lives hang in the balance when a car crashes into a local street fair. Nancy is assigned to a new partner, while Rabbit teaches Marisa a lesson.
Bad Day At Work
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2009
Boone's marital problems come second when an arm man starts to shoot in a rampage at an office. This problem forces Rabbit and Nancy to work together for the first time in over a year, .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2009
Tyler and Boone are called following an explosion at a Chinese restaurant. Meanwhile, Nancy's training is put to the test, and Rabbit reacts to a bumpy flight.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2009
Tyler and Boone are on the scene when chaos erupts at a Halloween party. Meanwhile, Nancy and Glenn’s shift takes an unusual turn. Elsewhere, a secret is revealed that can change a partnership.
Home Court
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2009
The tables are turned as Nancy and Glenn find themselves on opposing sides of a trauma. Elsewhere, the on-scene priorities of Boone are questioned, and Rabbit has a surprising reaction while treating a patient.
That Fragile Hour
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2009
Glenn risks everything to follow his heart's desire. Rabbit helps a patient cope with a tragic loss. And an old friend surprises Marisa.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2009
The team responds to a chaotic accident involving a wedding at sea and a speedboat collision. Elsewhere, Nancy takes a break from her hectic schedule to bond with her family.
Thank You
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2009
Thanksgiving travel is halted when an airliner is forced to make an emergency landing, causing the entire team to be deployed to deal with the situation.
Blue Balloon
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2009
As a bad batch of heroin hits the streets of San Francisco, Glenn questions Nancy's judgment during an encounter with a "frequent flyer." Meanwhile, a bizarre theft sends Marisa on wild .. show full overview
Tunnel Vision
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2010
Nancy's claustrophobia puts her patient at risk while Rabbit assists an injured bank robber.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2010
Glenn handles a procedure by the book and loses a patient, bringing the whole station under a "probie curse." Meanwhile, Rabbit's suspension leads him to mandatory therapy sessions to .. show full overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2010
Rabbit has a breakthrough in therapy that reveals a traumatic event from his past. Meanwhile, Nancy and Dianas difference of opinion puts a patients life at risk. Elsewhere, Tyler and Boone consider their futures, as Glenn reaches a career milestone.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2010
Nancy and Glenn get caught in the crossfire as a sniper takes San Francisco hostage. Rabbit and Marisa are torn between instinct and protocol as each emergency medical call could be a .. show full overview
Scope of Practice
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2010
Nancy comes under fire for ignoring protocol when treating a high school cheerleader and her actions put Dr. Joe in the hot seat and their relationship on the line. Meanwhile, Rabbit and .. show full overview
Frequent Fliers
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2010
A patient who regularly abuses the system calls again for help. Nancy has problems with her father's new job and Boone disagrees with Tyler on how to treat a patient at a mosque. Also, a dream unsettles Marisa at work.
Sweet Jane
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2010
In the process of gathering stories for his book, Glenn finds himself discussing unusual calls with his work mates and ends up hearing much more than he imagined. Elsewhere, Tyler's dad comes to town for a visit.
1x18 Show finale
Crossed Wires
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2010
Communications breakdown throws everyone into chaos and scrambling to the wrong locations.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: