Toy Story Toons

  • Premiered: Jun 2011
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 15
  • Ended
  • Disney Channel
  • Unknown
  • Animation Family


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Hawaiian Vacation
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 24, 2011
Ken and Barbie want to go on vacation to Hawaii with Bonnie, but get left behind. So Woody, Buzz, Jessie and the rest of Bonnie’s toys make a Hawaiian vacation in Bonnie’s bedroom.
Small Fry
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2011
Buzz gets left behind at a fast food restaurant and stumbles upon a support group for discarded kids’ meal toys. Meanwhile, a smaller kids’ meal Buzz Lightyear toy tries to take his place in Bonnie’s room.
Partysaurus Rex
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 14, 2012
Rex gets left in the bathroom after Bonnie’s bathtime, making friends with Bonnie’s bath toys and throwing a rave in the bathroom.
Toy Story of Terror
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2013
The toys go on a road trip, when an unexpected event leads them to a roadside motel, after one of the toys goes missing, the others find themselves caught up in a mysterious, monstrous, .. show full overview
Toy Story That Time Forgot
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2014
During a post-Christmas play date, the Toy Story gang find themselves in uncharted territory when the coolest set of action figures ever turn out to be dangerously delusional. It's all .. show full overview
1x6 Season finale
Lamp Life
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2020
Bo Peep makes a big comeback and leads the way finally answering the questions about where Bo was since we last we saw her in Toy Story 2 since she left.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: