• Score 9.3
  • Premiered: Oct 2010
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 24
  • Rank #5167
  • Ended
  • Sky1
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Sleepyhead (1)
Air date
Oct 10, 2010
DI Tom Thorne begins the hunt for a killer who wants to 'lock-in' his victims.
Sleepyhead (2)
Air date
Oct 17, 2010
Following the attack on Thorne, the hunt for the killer intensifies. Tension between Thorne and Tughan threatens to expose a dark secret too.
Sleepyhead (3)
Air date
Oct 24, 2010
The first adaptation of Mark Billingham's bestselling detective series reaches its heart-pounding conclusion as Thorne's hunt for the killer turns into a race against the clock
Scaredy Cat (1)
Air date
Oct 31, 2010
In a twisted plot, DI Tom Thorne investigates a pair of macabre murders.
Scaredy Cat (2)
Air date
Nov 07, 2010
DS Chen and Holland discover the body of a man in a disused sewer tunnel only moments after an identical murder in North London. Upon further investigation it appears that the victim is .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Scaredy Cat (3)
Air date
Nov 14, 2010
Martin Palmer escapes police custody during a car crash, and, reunited with fellow killer Stuart Nicklin the pair continue their murderous spree. Thorne orders Chen off the case when he .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: