The World God Only Knows

  • Premiered: Oct 2010
  • Episodes: 36
  • Followers: 74
  • Ended
  • TV Tokyo
  • Wednesday
  • Animation Anime Comedy Drama Fantasy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
FLAG 1.0 A Lone Flower Blooming
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2011
After a brief recap of the first season, Keima theorized to Elsie on why the spirits are attracted to the girls he helped before until they get into trouble with bulliess but are saved .. show full overview
FLAG 2.0 Problem Solved by the Fist
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2011
Kusunoki is embarrassed on her date with Keima but still continues it hoping it will draw her feminine side out. After failing to connect themselves in their date, Kusonoki and Keima .. show full overview
FLAG 3.0 The Section Chief Cometh
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2011
Elsie is glad to meet her friend Haqua, a genius who was one of the best students in their class and is now the Section Chief of District 32 of the Far East Division. When Elsie ask .. show full overview
FLAG 4.0 The District Chief Regains Her Honor
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2011
Haqua arrives and tries to capture the spirit which has gotten powerful from feeding the negative emotions of the unconscious students around them but the spirit escapes to the roof by .. show full overview
FLAG 5.0 It Always Rains at the End of a Hard Journey
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2011
After learning there are still 60,000 spirits to be captured before his contract is finish, Keima goes into a depression, not helping matters when his classmate the cheerful Chihiro .. show full overview
FLAG 6.0 10% Chance of Rain
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2011
Ayumi attempts to lighten Keima's mood after his fight with Chihiro and asks him to makeup with her. After sharing lunch together, Keima learns that all his past girls he helped still .. show full overview
FLAG 7.0 Singing in the Rain
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2011
As Keima prepares Chihiro to finally confess to Yuta, Chihiro begins to have second thoughts and realizes she likes Keima and calls off the confession. However Keima is angry that .. show full overview
FLAG 8.0 Her First Errand / Tea for Three
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2011
Keima learns the rare First Edition of the Dating sim game "Love Tears" will be on sale at another town so he goes there the next morning with Elsie tagging along. After teaching Elsie .. show full overview
FLAG 9.0 Nagase-sensei of Second Year Class B
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2011
Jun Nagase is an idealistic and upbeat new student teacher at Majima Academy assigned to her senior's class, Miss Nikaidō, Keima's teacher. Jun is at first bewildered that Keima is .. show full overview
FLAG 10.0 School☆Wars
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2011
Keima has an idea to quickly grow the relationship between him and Jun by making her hate him and turning those feelings into love. But the plan backfires as it only cause Jun to be more .. show full overview
FLAG 11.0 Always The Sun in My Heart
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2011
Still upset over what happened at class, Jun goes to watch a pro wrestling match only to find Keima sitting at her seat thanks to Elsie making a copy of her ticket. As she is forced to .. show full overview
2x12 Season finale
FLAG 12.0 Summer Wars
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2011
While playing his recently bought dating sim games, Keima plays one called "One Leaf". At first, he assumes it's a terrible game due to it's horrible character design but quickly falls .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: