The Village (2019)

  • Premiered: Mar 2019
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 121
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Tuesday at 20
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2019
Sarah, a single mom, navigates life with her teenage daughter. Ava is thrown into crisis when she's arrested by ICE. Nick returns home from war to discover everything he's left behind. Ron and Patricia work to keep the Village family intact.
Good Thing
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2019
Sarah uncovers more of Katie's secret and has a confrontation with Nick. Enzo struggles with a disappointing new roommate. Ava makes progress with her case.
In Your Bones
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2019
The Village family is made whole again when Ava returns. Sarah and Katie deal with unexpected reactions from the family of her baby's father; the strain of Patricia's cancer threatens .. show full overview
Heart on Fire
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2019
Two months have passed at The Village, where Katie faces key pregnancy decisions while tracking down a mysterious art thief. Sarah and Patricia spend a night out to clear their minds. .. show full overview
Laid Bare
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2019
Katie sees Sarah in a new light during her tumultuous first day of work at the nursing home. Nick makes a startling discovery in therapy while helping Enzo pursue a second chance at .. show full overview
Yes or No
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2019
The first Gospel Brunch at Smalls not only introduces Ron and Patricia to people from their past, but also inspires the residents of The Village to come to terms with the various .. show full overview
Couldn't Not Love You
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2019
As the dust settles on last night's revelation, the residents of the Village find themselves trying to put together the pieces: Ron and Patricia welcome two surprise houseguests with .. show full overview
Choosing to Hope
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2019
With Christmas approaching, Ron tries to reunite the splintered village family. Nick visits an old haunt and makes an important discovery; Patricia glimpses a new life after receiving bad news. A surprise guest stirs up emotions between Ben and Ava.
I Am Defiant
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2019
The Village residents face individual fears while supporting Ava on the day of her immigration hearing. Gabe and Ava prepare for their day in court. Katie takes a birthing class. Nick attempts to gain closure with the help of Sarah.
1x10 Show finale
I Have Got You
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2019
An unexpected event brings Katie, Sarah, and Nick back into each other's orbits. Patricia deals with her diagnosis, which leads to an unexpected chance at re-connection for Ron. Enzo .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: