• Premiered: Dec 2012
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 57
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2012
In the aftermath of a family tragedy, 30-year-old Mark Nicholas returns to the town where he grew up, but after 10 years away, coming home is more difficult than he could ever have imagined.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2012
Mark gets temp work at the council where his mother used to work and uncovers a secret about her personal life, which has devastating repercussions for the family.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2012
When a new piece of information from his parents' past comes to light, Mark knows he has to keep pushing until the truth is finally revealed.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: