The State Within

  • Premiered: Nov 2006
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 22
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller War


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2006
A British plane crashes in America, sparking off a national emergency and a diplomatic crisis. It emerges the incident was the work of a British suicide bomber. With the 'special .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2006
The British Embassy in Washington is besieged by British nationals seeking sanctuary from the Governor of Virginia's draconian policy to round up all British Muslims in the .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2006
After thoughtful consideration, Mark has decided to go with James Sinclair's plan and broker the negotiations between the US and Eshan Borisvitch. He could replace Usma at the head of .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2006
Jane finally reads the letter Luke left for her before he was executed. She visits his old roommate who has kept something for him. As she perused through the information, she realizes .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2006
James Sinclair is on the run after the assassination of his brother-in-law, Eshan. The murder has put Mark Brydon in such a position that Downing Street wants his head and is being .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2006
Special Agent Blake is closing on Christopher Styles as one of the men in the car accident with Jane was carrying a Department of Defense ID. At the Pentagon, Secretary of Defense .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: