The Starter Wife

  • Premiered: May 2007
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 31
  • Ended
  • USA Network
  • Unknown
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Forty-Year-Old Virgin Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2008
Molly hopes to revitalize her career by using material from her diary in a writing workshop. Elsewhere, Joan wrangles an abrasive ex-sex symbol with her job at a rehab facility. Also, Rodney develops a crush on a client, a macho action star.
The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2008
Molly's journal is stolen during a party in Zach's house and the result can be a disaster. Rodney has a surprise about his new client.
Remains of the Snow Day
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2008
Molly has been recognized as the Hollywood Ex-wife by a gossip blogger, causing her to hide at the Destinies. Elsewhere, Rodney explains his relationship with Felix to Molly, and Joan starts an affair.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2008
Molly meets with a Hollywood agent, Eve's husband, and is thinking of adding a P.I. element to her book. Elsewhere, Devon has Liz feeling suspicious; Felix and Rodney get into a fight; .. show full overview
Das Booty Call
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2008
Just as Molly's relationship with Zach progresses, Lou shows up. Liz's jealousy makes Devon feel distracted. David is persuaded by Joan into appearing in David's movie.
The Ex-Files
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2008
Kenny's threats to derail Molly's movie has her going to surprising measures to protect it.
The French Disconnection
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2008
A secret uncovered about Zach's past fills Molly with misgivings. Elsewhere, Molly thinks Lou's fiancee is holding a secret, and a surprise decision is made by Felix.
Look Who's Stalking
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2008
Molly and Zack reevaluate their relationship after a confrontation with Molly's stalker.
Her Old Man and the Sea
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2008
With the police investigating Pappy's disappearance, Joan makes her return to Los Angeles.
2x10 Show finale
Woman Over the Influence
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2008
The season finale finds Molly assessing her future with Zach through Lou's wedding ceremony. Elsewhere, Joan reveals a confession, Rodney's relationship changes, and Liz's life becomes turbulent.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: