The Secret (2016)

  • Premiered: Apr 2016
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 46
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Friday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2016
When Colin Howell and Hazel Buchanan meet at their local Baptist Church in rural Northern Ireland, they start an affair which will have cataclysmic consequences.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2016
Colin and Hazel carry out his plan to kill Lesley and Trevor, and stage it to look like a suicide pact. But will the community and the police believe their story?
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2016
As the inquest approaches, Colin and Hazel have to hold their nerve. But even if they do get away with it, can their relationship survive?
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2016
The past catches up with Colin as he is finally driven to confess his crime. But when Hazel pleads not guilty, will Colin take all the blame?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: