The Politician's Wife

  • Premiered: May 1995
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Stand by Him
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 1995
After her husband Duncan Matlock, a senior Government Minister responsible for promoting family values, is revealed in the tabloid press to have had a fling with a pretty political aide, .. show full overview
Echo Chamber
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 1995
Flora Matlock performs brilliantly on a television interview and the crisis over her husband’s career seems to have passed. From all appearances, she is the dutiful wife standing by her .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Body Politic
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 1995
Duncan Matlock appears to have survived another political crisis but Flora is fast learning how to manipulate the reins of power to her own hidden agenda.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: