The Pebbles and Bamm-Bamm Show

  • Premiered: Sep 1971
  • Episodes: 20
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Saturday at 9
  • Animation Children Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Squawkie Talkies
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 1972
Pebbles and Bamm-Bamm, Fred and Barney are having fun with Moonrock's "squawkie talkie" devices; when one of the devices gets swallowed by a Hipposaurus, everyone jumps to the wrong .. show full overview
Bedlam in Bedrock
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 1972
Pebbles & Bamm-Bamm and the gang attempt to help Rocky Rocket get his job back as DJ of the ROCK radio station.
The Suitor Computer
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 1972
Moonrock's new couples-matchmaking computer malfunctions and couples Pebbles & Bamm-Bamm with unlikely matches.
Beauty and the Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 1973
Pebbles & Bamm-Bamm enter the Bedrock annual masquerade ball contest as "The Beauty and the Beast".

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: