• Premiered: Jun 2017
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 82
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2017
The search for a serial killer in the area around Loch Ness becomes a matter of life and death for local detective Annie Redford, who is trying to cope with her first murder case. When .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2017
A human heart is discovered on the shores of the Loch, and forensic psychologist Blake Albrighton is brought in to join the investigating team. He quickly forms a disturbing theory about .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2017
Smilie holds a press conference to appeal for information about Jonjo, as well as reassuring the public and preventing news of the human heart found by the lake from spreading further. .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 2017
Craig Petrie becomes a suspect in both murders, and Blake assists in questioning him. However, he quickly turns the tables on the police and casts doubt on Leighton's innocence. Annie .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2017
Annie continues her determined investigation into the killer's identity, and reaches a breakthrough when she discovers the weapons that were used in the murders. Seeking help from .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2017
A body is pulled from the Loch, and a photograph in his wallet provides a vital clue. Annie tries to gather further evidence by talking to a desperate Mhari, who refuses to believe the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: