The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

  • Premiered: Apr 2002
  • Episodes: 22
  • Followers: 25
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 20
  • Crime Drama Mystery Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 09, 2007
Old wounds are reopened when Lynley investigates the disturbing death of his godson more than a decade after the boy's disappearance. Lynley is drawn into the case, leading him first to .. show full overview
6x2 Show finale
Know Thine Enemy
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 16, 2007
Lynley and Havers's friendship is pushed to its limits in a high profile and chilling investigation into the disappearance of two teenage girls. Can Lynley save the life of the second victim and pin a murder charge on his suspects?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: