The Ghost Squad

  • Premiered: Nov 2005
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Unknown
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
One of Us
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2005
PC. Amy Harris finds a young Asian man dead in a police interview room, and realises that her fellow officers are framing her for murder.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2005
Amy, newly recruited to the Ghost Squad, investigates a group of police officers who have been working under cover to expose a sex trafficking network.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2005
Amy is sent under cover to work alongside a police sergeant and expose his corruption.
The Greater Good
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2005
Amy investigates the background of a Chief Superintendent in line for further promotion, but spots her dining with her own boyfriend.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2005
Amy has to discover which of three police officers working on a witness protection programme is corrupt, and make sure that the witness reaches court.
Necessary Means
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 20, 2005
Amy has to get close to a CSU officer under investigation by the Financial Crimes Unit, and find out where her money is coming from.
1x7 Show finale
Colour Blind (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2005
Amy goes under cover to investigate a detective inspector accused of involvement in drugs and prostitution.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: