The Frankenstein Chronicles

  • Premiered: Nov 2015
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 248
  • Ended
  • ITV Encore
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Crime Drama Fantasy Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Prodigal Son
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2017
London 1830. John Marlott escapes the Bethlem Hospital seeking his revenge on Lord Daniel Hervey. The hunter soon becomes the hunted.
Not John Marlott
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2017
John Marlott adopts a new identity and gains employment. He believes someone is lying about the recent murders of local clergymen and he is determined to uncover the truth in his search for justice.
Seeing the Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2017
Marlott is convinced that Billy Oates and the origin of the fever killing local families will lead him to Lord Daniel Hervey.
Little Boy Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2017
An unexpected encounter with the mysterious Frederick Dipple suggests that Marlott needs to protect his allies, who he realizes are increasingly in danger.
The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2017
Marlott's new intelligence brings him closer to a solution and leads him to an apparently deserted tower. However, there are darker and colder dangers inside.
2x6 Show finale
Bride of Frankenstein
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2017
As the police close in John Marlott needs to rescue Esther from Hervey and Dipple, and resurrect both his own and her fortunes in an epic season finale.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: