• Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 61
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Monday at 21
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 01, 2009
The first of a two-part story, the second season opener finds the team battling a ruthless street gang that traffics in more than just drugs. Lenny is concerned about the future of his .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2009
The team continues to work on breaking up a paedophile ring. Assistance offered by an MI6 operative seems to involve ulterior motives.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2009
The team are assigned to stop a drug dealer whose Afghan operation has cost the lives of some British servicemen there. The battle becomes very personal for Mercer who must overcome an injury in his determination to bring the man down.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2009
Rose is stalked by the man who got her thrown off the police force. Innocent bystanders may end up drawn into a cat and mouse scenario as the crew attempts to deal with a rapist & murderer before he escape justice again.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 29, 2009
The team find themselves involved in the world of cage fighting when they try and deal with a gang plotting a major heist.
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2009
A hitman from India arrives in the UK with the intend to kill a ten month old baby who is the heir to a large fortune. Mercer and the team have to work to protect the child and stop a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: