• Premiered: Sep 2018
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 79
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2018
During a court-ordered meeting with a psychologist, schoolteacher Joanna Lindsay begins to recount her life as a troubled parent and wife via flashbacks. In one of these flashbacks, her .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2018
Joanna finds herself at the centre of a media circus as the world's press descends on Wilde Bay to report on the disappearance. She becomes obsessed with people forming theories about .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2018
The police investigation begins to focus on Joanna and Alistair, as Peter gets a warrant to inspect their house and belongings. The couple look back over the day they first arrived in .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2018
Joanna and Alistair try to rebuild their lives in the aftermath of the tragic events, but they cannot avoid drifting further and further apart. An unexpected delivery brings long-buried .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: