• Premiered: Jan 2009
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 40
  • Ended
  • A&E
  • Unknown
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2009
In the premiere episode of “The Beast,” the mischievous Barker hazes Dove as they go undercover on their first case to infiltrate a weapons smuggling ring. Barker brilliantly manipulates .. show full overview
Two Choices
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2009
Barker and Ellis are assigned to take down a major drug trafficking ring run by a man named Jimmy Casserly--who happens to be in the Chicago Police Department's (CPD) custody. Barker .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2009
Ellis and Charles take on a Romanian human trafficking ring. Charles goes undercover to take down the gang, while Ellis helps a Nadia, a prostitute who's son was sold on the black market by the trafficking ring.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2009
Barker and Ellis get involved in a case dealing with millions of dollars and a deadly virus. The team discovers that a young boy has been given the virus as a means to blackmail his mother.
Bitsy Big-Boy Boomaroo
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2009
Barker and Ellis are tasked with keeping a top nuclear physicist alive and bringing her to the Nuclear Regulatory Commission to testify on a case. Meanwhile, Rose pays Ellis a visit at his apartment.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2009
When suspicions arise that an FBI agent might have gone rogue, Ellis investigates the individual's ex-girlfriend and Barker gets close to him by going undercover at a security company.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2009
A fellow officer has gone missing and is feared murdered; Baker goes undercover with a group of Latino drug dealers; Ellis works with the missing officer's partner.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2009
Barker goes undercover as a homeless man to solve a series of murders of homeless veterans. The case hits Ellis particularly hard because he's a veteran himself. When Rose finds out that .. show full overview
The Walk In
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2009
Barker and Ellis work a case at a university where a Chinese spy is fronting as a professor. But finding the spy is not their only problem--an FBI agent doubts Ellis's ability and sets him up for failure.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2009
Barker and Ellis infiltrate a high-stakes poker game to sniff out the assassin who's after an informant who's about to enter the witness protection program. Barker and Ellis have three .. show full overview
My Brother's Keeper
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2009
Barker looks to take down an Irish crime family that controls a section of Chicago and is now expanding its empire to Wall Street. Stars Patrick Swayze and Travis Fimmel, and directed by Patrick's wife, Lisa Niemi.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2009
After being set up for murder, Barker finds himself on the run and hunted by another FBI agent.
1x13 Show finale
No Turning Back
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2009
In the season finale, Barker gets a list of 6 people involved in Red Gauntlet. Now, Barker and Ellis, along with a little help, must take them down before they find Barker.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: