Terry Pratchett's Wyrd Sisters

  • Premiered: May 1997
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 18
  • Action Adventure Animation Comedy Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode I
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 1997
Following the murder of King Verence, the infant prince is smuggled from the palace and left in the care of three witches. Set in science fantasy writer Terry Pratchett's wondrous flat world supported by four elephants on the back of a turtle.
Episode II
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 1997
Travelling incognito with a band of strolling players, baby Tomjon receives special gifts from his three godmothers.
Episode III
Episode overview
Air date
May 25, 1997
While the new king of Lancre is busy destroying the land and terrifying the people, the ghost of King Verence devises a clever plan to lure one of the witches into the castle.
Episode IV
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 1997
All seems lost when the witches are reminded that they cannot use magic to help the rightful heir onto the throne.
Episode V
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 08, 1997
Granny Weatherwax casts a spell that propels the Disc and its inhabitants 18 years into the future.
1x6 Show finale
Episode VI
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 15, 1997
When the Felmets commission a play to discredit the witches and the late King Verence, all does not go as planned.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: