• Premiered: Sep 2019
  • Episodes: 15
  • Followers: 82
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2021
Daniel wants to forget the bunker ever existed and reunite his family, but when his wrongdoing catches up with him, he is in danger of losing everything. Meanwhile, Anna threatens to go .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2021
A desperate Daniel and Lee deal with a dangerous medical fixer in the hope of solving their problems.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2021
A desperate Daniel gets a lifeline as he and Gubby perform an operation at the foreign embassy. Anna starts to hunt for candidates.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2021
A tormented Daniel is confronted with the consequences of his actions. Lee's horizons widen while Anna seeks results.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2021
Daniel discovers the price of defying Gubby. Lee and Ash go on a reconnaissance mission, and Anna's behaviour comes to a head.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2021
With trouble lying around every corner, Daniel and Anna go on a road trip that could change the course of their lives forever.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2021
Daniel vows to fall on his sword. Elsewhere, Lee and Ash prepare to change the world.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: