Sunday Without God

  • Premiered: Jul 2013
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 32
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Sunday at 1
  • Adventure Animation Fantasy Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Valley of Death I
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 07, 2013
Ai is a merry gravekeeper, spending her days digging empty graves for the villagers. No one has died in the village since her mother passed away years ago, but that is all about to change with the appearance of a handsome young man...
Valley of Death II
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 14, 2013
Ai meets two new people throughout the course of the day. The first is a "real" gravekeeper, who brings surprising news with her. The other is Hampnie's childhood friend, who swears that he will avenge his wife by killing Hampnie!
Valley of Death III
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 21, 2013
While on their journey, Hampnie Hambart gets taken by a gang of deceased! Now it's up to Ai, Julie and Scar to save him. Along the way, Ai comes to a stunning realization...
Ortus I
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 28, 2013
After Julie fixes an abandoned van, the group is ready to set out on their journey. But what are they going to do about the unconscious boy Scar found in the back seat? This new encounter takes them to the Land of the Deceased, Ortus!
Ortus II
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2013
With Diva's help, Ai becomes good friends with Princess Ulla! Ai is constantly impressed with how happy the deceased in Ortus seem. But beneath the dazzling exterior, she is starting to catch glimpses of the darkness that shrouds Ortus...
Ortus III
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2013
When Ai goes to tell Ulla about the Admission of the Living Ceremony, she discovers that Ulla is Koroshiohake. But does her friend realize that she is killing people? Even if it means losing a friend, Ai must tell her the truth!
Goran Academy I
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2013
Ai finds herself trapped in Goran Academy, a “concentration camp” for children with special powers. Unwilling to give up her dream of saving the world, Ai must break out. Fortunately, some of her classmates are already working on that.
Goran Academy II
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 25, 2013
It’s just about time to escape from Goran Academy and Ai is determined to leave with everyone in Class Q. However, Tanya doesn’t want to leave the confines of the school. Can Ai convince her to join them before it’s time to go?
Where Gravekeepers are Born
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 01, 2013
Ai and her group of friends go on a journey to find Scar. The journey takes them to Story Circle, the land where gravekeepers are born. Inside the foggy land, everyone must overcome haunting illusions. Who will Ai see in hers?
Class 3-­­­­4 I
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2013
Alis take Ai and her friends to his world--a world that can only be saved by destroying it. The students of Class 3-4 have created an enclosed world that loops in time. Alis may want to destroy it, but he has an enemy in his way...
Class 3-­­­­4 II
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2013
Throughout the years, Dee has been destroying any outside information Alis brings in. But after a month of searching for clues only to come up empty-handed, Ai comes across a clue that suddenly makes matters a whole lot more complicated!
1x12 Show finale
Class 3-4 III
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2013
In a fit of jealous rage, Dee decides to reset the entire world. The reset is slowly claiming the world as Dee manipulates the students of Class 3-4. Can Ai and Alis stop the reset now that it has already begun?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: