Sue Perkins: Along the US–Mexico Border

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2020
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 1
  • Rank #21123
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 07, 2020
Sue starts her journey in the Mexican city of Tijuana, where she discovers an unexpected community of migrants - American retirees looking to enjoy the good life at an affordable price.
1x2 Show finale
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2020
Sue visits the Mexican city of Juarez, which adjoins El Paso, Texas. She meets Gabriela, who is bringing up her kids alone in El Paso as her husband, who is not legal in America, is stuck in Juarez.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: