Stephen King's It

  • Premiered: Nov 1990
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 30
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Unknown
  • Drama Horror Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part One
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 1990
A demonic creature haunts a small New England town and is killing its children. Seven outcast children band together to destroy the monster and form a friendship that will last a lifetime.
Part Two
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 1990
Thirty years after being destroyed by a group of children, Pennywise is back. The group return as adults to face the evil one last time.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: