• Premiered: Jan 1997
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 60
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Crime Drama Fantasy Horror Mystery Romance Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Burning Visions
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 1997
His name is Spawn. Spawn knows death. He is a dead man returned to the living by the forces of Hell. What he doesn't know is who or what he is now.
Evil Intent
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 1997
Child killer, and demon in training Bill Kincaid, murders again and dumps the body in the alley where Spawn has found a home among the homeless.
No Rest, No Peace
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 1997
Spawn meets Cogliostro and demands to know what the old man knows about who he is and why he is here.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 1997
While Spawn waits for the next event in the battle between Heaven and Hell, Antonio Twistelli tries to make amends with the big man after the destruction of Overkill.
Souls in the Balance
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 1997
Warriors can feel forces massing against them. The agonizing wait for battle becomes a way of life, turning and twisting their dark souls. Feeding tense rage that boils deep within every .. show full overview
1x6 Season finale
End Games
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 1997
After torturing a stool-pigeon, Spawn learns that it was Antonio Twistelli who kidnapped Cyan while at the safe house. But Tony's boys have lost the girl to the deadly hands of Billy .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: