• Premiered: Aug 2013
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 142
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Hollow Shore
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2013
As dawn breaks in the sleepy market town of Southcliffe, the unmistakable sound of gunshots ring out. The residents of this tight-knit community wake to discover an inconceivable horror .. show full overview
Lights Falls
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2013
The deceits, the longings and desires of the people of Southcliffe are revealed in the days leading up to the shooting. Betrayal comes casually to Paul who barely hides his affair with a .. show full overview
Sorrow's Child
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2013
As the onset of trauma ravages Southcliffe the families of the dead are each immersed in their own struggle to comprehend the fallout. Grief isolates them from themselves, their loved .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
All Souls
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2013
One year on - an anonymous letter sent to David reawakens the threat that Morton is still alive and returning to Southcliffe. Now living alone in a bedsit, David takes the letter as a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: