• Rank #
  • Premiered: Nov 2007
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Thursday at 21
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2007
In the first episode we get to meet the estate agents and find out about Danny's unique approach to the business. Today Danny's clients are a couple who aren't what they seem on face value and Danny picks up on this.
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2007
Matt and Mel are told to get properties on the company's radar by any means possible. Also Danny discovers some hidden problems with his latest clients that are more involved than just .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2007
Mel's attraction to a future buyer is more than she bargained for, Jonty gets bullied by a newcomer, and Matt bites off more than he can chew but isn't the one who is punished for it.
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2007
Matt, ever the opportunist sees the chance to make some quick cash much to his delight and an old Gothic house gives Phoebe and Jonty an unsual experience. For Danny, he has to relive .. show full overview
Episode Five
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2007
With time running out the team must secure some critical buyers otherwise the developers may look elsewhere. Danny on the other hand reunites a father and son and helps a computer programmer to find a new home.
Episode Six
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 20, 2007
Mr Colubrine announces that he is opening a branch in Spain so they all compete to get the manager position. Also they have to deal with a customer who won't leave the shop and it's time to come to terms with their feelings for Danny and Mel.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update